Nightly Playlist

Thursday, June 27 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #10

Reflections of Earth- Gavin Greenaway

What I Like About You- 5 Seconds of Summer

Best Day of my Life- American Authors

Another Saturday Night- Jimmy Buffet

Heartbeat Song- Kelly Clarkson

 

Friday, June 28 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #11

One Way or Another- One Direction

The Ecstacy of Gold- Ennio Morricone

Calling on Angels- Tiesto

You’ll Never Be Alone- Capitol Kings

Skyfall- Adele

On Top of the World- Imagine Dragons

 

Saturday, June 29 @ 10:10pm

Beauty and the Beast themed show

 

Sunday, June 30 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #12

Winter Palace- Trans-Siberian Orchestra

How Far I’ll Go – Alessia Cara

Apologize- One Republic

Fireflies- Owl City

Try Everything- Shakira

 

Monday, July 1 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #13

Under the Boardwalk- John Cougar Mellencamp

The Incredibles- Michael Giacchino

Footprints- Tiesto

Geronimo- Sheppard

Say Your Name- Plumb

 

Tuesday, July 2 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #14

Kung Foo Fighting- Carl Douglas

Jump Right In- Zac Brown Band

I Need a Hero- Shrek 2

Beethoven – Trans-Siberian Orchestra

God Bless the USA- Lee Greenwood

 

Wednesday, July 3 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #15

What We Got- Tony Ferrari

Shake Your Tail Feathers- Blues Brothers

Shutup and Dance- Walk the Moon

H.O.L.Y.- Florida Georgia Line

Let It Go- Idina Menzel

Love Alone is Worth the Fight- Switchfoot

 

Thursday, July 4 @ 10:10pm

4th of July Spectacular featuring the Grand Haven Musical Fountain and thousands of fireworks in the sky!

 

Friday, July 5 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #16

American Medley- Anthem Lights

Sing Sing Sing- Benny Goodman

Safe and Sound- Capitol Cities

Pompeii- Bastille

Lord of the Dance- Ronan Hardiman

 

Saturday, July 6th @ 10pm

Disney Favorites themed show

 

Sunday, July 7th @ 10pm

Playlist #17

Sing- Pentatonix

Gypsy- Ronan Hardiman

Finale (Korean)- Unkown

How Far I’ll Go – Alessia Cara

Jolly Mon Sing- Jimmy Buffett

Hello My Name Is- Matthew West

 

Monday, July 8 @ 10pm

Playlist #18

Try Everything- Sharkira

Castaway- Zac Brown Band

Home- Phillip Phillips

On Top of the World- Imagine Dragons

Bring Me to Life- Daughtry

Soarin- Jerry Goldsmith

 

Tuesday, July 9 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #19

Be Okay- Oh Honey

What I Like About You- 5 Seconds of Summer

Geronimo- Sheppard

Pride – American Authors

Hedwigs Theme- Taylor Davis

 

Wednesday, July 10 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #20

Beethoven – Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Tuesday Afternoon- Moody Blues

Colors of the Wind- Judy Kuhn

Can’t Stop the Feeling-Justin Timberlake

Reflections of Earth- Gavin Greenaway

 

Thursday, July 11 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #21

Shake it Off- Taylor Swift

Skyfall- Adele

Who Says- Selena Gomez

This Kiss- Faith Hill

I Really Like You- Carly Rae Jepsen

Drifting – Plumb

 

Friday, July 12 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #22

Best Day of My Life- American Authors

Jump Right In- Zac Brown Band

Geronimo- Sheppard

A Last Illusion- Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Pompeii- Bastille

American Saturday Night- Brad Paisley

Brand New- Ben Rector

 

Saturday, July 13 @ 10:10pm

Christmas in July themed show

 

Sunday, July 14 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #1

So Alive- Goo Goo Dolls

Castaway- Zac Brown Band

Try Everything- Shakira

I really Like You- Carly Rae Jepsen

Finale- Madeon

Skyfall- Adele

 

Monday, July 15 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #2

Believer- Imagine Dragons

Nights in White Satin- Moody Blues

Oblivian- M83

Pride- American Authors

Who Says- Selena Gomez

Beethoven- Trans-Siberian Orchestra

 

Tuesday, July 16 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #3

Aint it Fun- Paramore

Happy- Pharrel Williams

Sugar- Maroon 5

Star Wars- John Williams

Cups- Anna Kendrick

Dare You- Hardwell

 

Wednesday, July 17 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #4

Brand New- Ben Rector

Ayshe’s Dance- Unkown

Alive – Hillsong

Shake it Off- Taylor Swift

Good to be Alive- Andy Grammer

 

Thursday, July 18 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #5

American Medley- Anthem Lights

What We Got- Tony Ferrari

Tijuana Taxi – Herb Alpert

Drifting – Plumb

Soarin’- Jerry Goldsmith

 

Friday, July 19 @ 10:10pm

Pixar; The Best Of themed show

 

Saturday, July 20 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #6

This Kiss- Faith Hill

Play it Again- Luke Bryan

Jolly Mon Sing- Jimmy Buffet

Miss Me More- Kelsea Ballerini

Bring Me to Life- Daughtry

This is What it Feels Like- Armin Van Burren

 

Sunday, July 21 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #7

Counting Stars – One Republic

Hedwigs Theme- Taylor Davis

Colors of the Wind- Judy Kuhn

Viva La Vida- Coldplay

Can’t Stop the Feeling- Justin Timberlake

 

Monday, July 22 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #8

Waka Waka- Shakira

Be Okay- Oh Honey

American Saturday Night- Brad Paisley

Home- Phillip Phillips

Roar- Katy Perry

A Last Illusion- Trans-Siberian Orchestra

 

Tuesday, July 23 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #9

Wizards in Winter- Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Call me Maybe- Carly Rae Jepsen

Tuesday Afternoon- Moody Blues

Safe and Sound- Capitol Cities

Figure 8- Ellie Goulding

Shake- MercyMe

Speechless- Naomi Scott

 

Wednesday, July 24 @ 10:10pm

Christmas in July themed show

 

Thursday, July 25 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #10

Reflections of Earth- Gavin Greenaway

What I Like About You- 5 Seconds of Summer

Best Day of my Life- American Authors

Another Saturday Night- Jimmy Buffet

Heartbeat Song- Kelly Clarkson

 

Friday, July 26 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #11

One Way or Another- One Direction

The Ecstacy of Gold- Ennio Morricone

Calling on Angels- Tiesto

You’ll Never Be Alone- Capitol Kings

Skyfall- Adele

On Top of the World- Imagine Dragons

 

Saturday, July 27 @ 10:10pm

Greatest Showman themed show

 

Sunday, July 28 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #12

Winter Palace- Trans-Siberian Orchestra

How Far I’ll Go – Alessia Cara

Apologize- One Republic

Fireflies- Owl City

Try Everything- Shakira

 

Monday, July 29 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #13

Under the Boardwalk- John Cougar Mellencamp

The Incredibles- Michael Giacchino

Footprints- Tiesto

Geronimo- Sheppard

Say Your Name- Plumb

 

Tuesday, July 30 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #14

Kung Foo Fighting- Carl Douglas

Jump Right In- Zac Brown Band

I Need a Hero- Shrek 2

Beethoven – Trans-Siberian Orchestra

God Bless the USA- Lee Greenwood

 

Wednesday, July 31 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #15

What We Got- Tony Ferrari

Shake Your Tail Feathers- Blues Brothers

Shutup and Dance- Walk the Moon

H.O.L.Y.- Florida Georgia Line

Let It Go- Idina Menzel

Love Alone is Worth the Fight- Switchfoot

 

Thursday, August 1 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #16

American Medley- Anthem Lights

Sing Sing Sing- Benny Goodman

Safe and Sound- Capitol Cities

Pompeii- Bastille

Lord of the Dance- Ronan Hardiman

 

Friday, August 2 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #17

Sing- Pentatonix

Gypsy- Ronan Hardiman

Finale (Korean)- Unkown

How Far I’ll Go – Alessia Cara

Jolly Mon Sing- Jimmy Buffett

Hello My Name Is- Matthew West

 

Saturday, August 3 @ 10:10pm

Coast Guard Fireworks Extravaganza- Featuring the Grand Haven Musical Fountain

 

Sunday, August 4 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #18

Try Everything- Sharkira

Castaway- Zac Brown Band

Home- Phillip Phillips

On Top of the World- Imagine Dragons

Bring Me to Life- Daughtry

Soarin- Jerry Goldsmith

 

Monday, August 5 @ 10:10pm

Playlist #19

Be Okay- Oh Honey

What I Like About You- 5 Seconds of Summer

Geronimo- Sheppard

Pride – American Authors

Hedwigs Theme- Taylor Davis

 

More dates to come-check back often for schedule updates!