Nightly Playlist

Wednesday, August 21 @ 9:30 pm

Playlist #10

Reflections of Earth- Gavin Greenaway

What I Like About You- 5 Seconds of Summer

Best Day of my Life- American Authors

Another Saturday Night- Jimmy Buffet

Heartbeat Song- Kelly Clarkson

 

Thursday, August 22 @ 9:30 pm

Playlist #11

One Way or Another- One Direction

The Ecstacy of Gold- Ennio Morricone

Calling on Angels- Tiesto

You’ll Never Be Alone- Capitol Kings

Skyfall- Adele

On Top of the World- Imagine Dragons

 

Friday, August 23 @ 9:30 pm

Playlist #12

Winter Palace- Trans-Siberian Orchestra

How Far I’ll Go – Alessia Cara

Apologize- One Republic

Fireflies- Owl City

Try Everything- Shakira

 

Saturday, August 24 @ 9:30 pm

Pixar- The Best Of themed show

 

Sunday, August 25 @ 9:30 pm

Playlist #13

Under the Boardwalk- John Cougar Mellencamp

The Incredibles- Michael Giacchino

Footprints- Tiesto

Geronimo- Sheppard

Say Your Name- Plumb

 

Monday, August 26 @ 9:30 pm

Playlist #14

Kung Foo Fighting- Carl Douglas

Jump Right In- Zac Brown Band

I Need a Hero- Shrek 2

Beethoven – Trans-Siberian Orchestra

God Bless the USA- Lee Greenwood

 

Tuesday, August 27 @ 9:30 pm

Playlist #15

What We Got- Tony Ferrari

Shake Your Tail Feathers- Blues Brothers

Shutup and Dance- Walk the Moon

H.O.L.Y.- Florida Georgia Line

Let It Go- Idina Menzel

Love Alone is Worth the Fight- Switchfoot

 

Wednesday, August 28 @ 9:30 pm

Playlist #16

American Medley- Anthem Lights

Sing Sing Sing- Benny Goodman

Safe and Sound- Capitol Cities

Pompeii- Bastille

Lord of the Dance- Ronan Hardiman

 

Thursday, August 29 @ 9:30 pm

Playlist #17

Sing- Pentatonix

Gypsy- Ronan Hardiman

Finale (Korean)- Unkown

How Far I’ll Go – Alessia Cara

Jolly Mon Sing- Jimmy Buffett

Hello My Name Is- Matthew West

 

Friday, August 30 @ 9:30 pm

Playlist #18

Try Everything- Sharkira

Castaway- Zac Brown Band

Home- Phillip Phillips

On Top of the World- Imagine Dragons

Bring Me to Life- Daughtry

Soarin- Jerry Goldsmith

 

Saturday, August 31 @ 9:30 pm

The Greatest Showman themed show

 

Sunday, September 1 @ 9:30 pm

Playlist #19

Be Okay- Oh Honey

What I Like About You- 5 Seconds of Summer

Geronimo- Sheppard

Pride – American Authors

Hedwigs Theme- Taylor Davis

 

Monday, September 2 @ 9:30

Playlist #20

Beethoven – Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Tuesday Afternoon- Moody Blues

Colors of the Wind- Judy Kuhn

Can’t Stop the Feeling-Justin Timberlake

Reflections of Earth- Gavin Greenaway

 

Friday, September 6 @ 9pm

Africa- Toto

Believer- Imagine Dragons

Counting Stars- One Republic

Miss Me More- Kelsea Ballerini

A Last Illusion- Trans-Siberian Orchestra

 

Saturday, September 7 @ 9pm

Disney Favorites Themed Show

 

Friday, September 13 @ 8:30pm

On Top of the World- Imagine Dragons

How Far I’ll Go- Alessia Cara

Born To Love You- LANCO

All You Need is Love- Beatles

God Bless the USA- Lee Greenwood

 

Saturday, September 14 @ 8:30pm

Double Feature Themed Show Night

Beauty and the Beast and the Greatest Showman

 

Friday, September 20 @ 8:30pm

This is What it Feels Like- Armin Van Buuren

Sing- Pentatonix

What We Got- Tony Ferrari

Super Trouper- ABBA

Reflections of Earth- Gavin Greenaway

 

Saturday, September 21 @ 8:30pm

Star Wars Themed Show

 

Friday, September 27 @ 8:30pm

Try Again- Shakira

Jump Right In- Zac Brown Band

Gilligans Island Theme Song- John Williams

Bring Me To Life- Daughtry

Who Says- Selena Gomez

 

Saturday, September 28 @ 8:30pm

Heartbeat Song- Kelly Clarkson

Home- Phillip Phillips

Can’t Stop the Feeling- Justin Timberlake

Beethoven- Tran-Siberian Orchestra

Another Saturday Night- Jimmy Buffet

Grand Haven Song- Mark Shunta

More dates to come-check back often for schedule updates!