Nightly Playlist

Friday, September 15th @ 8:30pm
Playlist #9
You’ll Never Be Alone by Capitol Kings
This is What it Feels Like by Armin Van Buuren
Viva La Vida by Coldplay
Under the Boardwalk by John Cougar Mellencamp
What I Like About You by 5 Seconds of Summer
Apologize by OneRepublic

Saturday, September 16th @ 8:45pm (New Time!)
The Moody Blues – Days of Future Passed & the Debut of the New Water Features!

Friday, September 22nd @ 8:30pm
Playlist #10
Brand New by Ben Rector
Cartoon Heros by Aqua
Counting Stars by OneRepublic
Gypsy by Ronan Hardiman
Heartbeat Song by Kelly Clarkson
Geronimo by Sheppard

Saturday, September 23rd @ 8:30pm
Playlist #11
Fireflies by Owl City
Finale by Madeon
Shake Your Tail Feathers by Blues Brothers
Safe & Sound by Capitol Cities
Hello My Name Is by Matthew West
Shake by MercyMe

Friday, September 29th @ 8:30pm
Playlist #12
Love Alone is Worth the Fight by Switchfoot
Say Your Name by Plumb
Castaway by Zac Brown Band
God Bless the USA by Lee Greenwood
So Alive by Goo Goo Dolls
Home by Phillips Phillips
Beethoven by Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Saturday, September 30th @ 8:30pm – Final Show of the 2017 Season!!!
John Lutz Memorial Show

Not familiar with some of the songs listed above? Need a refresher? Check out the Musical Fountain’s Spotify Playlist!